Shop

The Boys Age – Romance Planet

GNAR194

Finally in stock! We first discovered Boys Age in 2012 and put out his (Japanese native and citizen Kazunari Muto) first US cassette in 2013. Since then Boys Age has issued nearly a dozen cassette releases on various worldwide cassette labels, and now they are back home at Gnar, at least for a second. Features guest appearances from the legendary lo-fi homerecording godfather R. Stevie Moore, prolific and also legendary troubadour Sonny Smith, and SoCal dream poppers and Burger Records alumni Summer Twins. Dreamy, underwater pop with Kaz’s nearly indecipherable lyrics; for fans of Mac DeMarco, Yo La Tengo, Ween.

$5

Quantity:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Boys Age – Romance Planet”

Shopping Cart:

0 items - $0.00

Rikky

Funkle

Jimmy

Izak